…and a little bit of news

Uncategorized

I’m sure you’re dying to know what direction the Wobbly Goggly comic is going to be taking, right? No?

Well I’ll tell you anyway.

On sunday I visited the ‘Not-so-super-market’ at Start the Bus, and purchased a copy of Banal Pig 1-3 (utter genius, check it out !!!), and whilst there I had a chin wag with Steve who makes Banal Pig, who offered me some advice on making Wobbly Goggy (thank you!). The result of being that whereas bef0re I was aiming to re-produce the original Wobbly Goggy 1 & 2, I have now decided to instead collect the best bits from both, plus some new material, into a bumper size new edition of Wobbly Goggy. This will hopefully take less time than re-doing the first two. Also mky motivation levels should be higher as I won’t just be going over what I have already done. With a bit of luck I might get this done in the next six months…stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

