Food

Uncategorized

OK, so this side of things is supposed to be a blog, which I haven’t used for a while. And I can do more than just add pictures because it’s mine and I’ll do what I bloody well like. So there.
So today I am going to point you in the direction of a very well written and amusing blog by a friend I met travelling, called Eat Rio . It’s all about Tom (originally from England) and his take on things in his new home of Rio. Mainly food related, but it also looks at other aspects of life over there from the eyes of an Englishman.  Well worth a red, it also has recipes for the foods he talks about. I fully intend to try making some, and when I have, I’ll be sure to let everyone know how badly it went.
Until then….. plug plug plug, go look at his blog:

EAT RIO

Leave a Reply

