No Chin Double Chin

Cartoons

I see lots of people around with what I mentally refer to as a ‘no chin double chin’. Such people have no definition to their jaw or any form of jutting chin…in fact their faces seem to slope in from their mouth inwards towards their body. Yet inexplicably they still manage to tack on a tiny little double chin in a fold under their mouths. I just don’t get it. Anyway, today I was waiting in the RUH in Bath for a friend of mine and decided to spend my time drawing this.

I would also like to give a ‘thank you!’ to Ana and Fion (in case they read this) for giving me/introducing me to Muji Pens, with which I have started drawing. Definitely a fan!

 

no chin copy

 

 

Leave a Reply

