Sometimes my little toe speaks to me

Cartoons

That’s a lie, he never does, but imagine if he DID!? This is what he’d look like:
toe

Why did I draw my toe? Because the Newcastle vs Man City game wasn’t the best, plus the stream was pretty pants.
So I snap chatted my little toe to a few people (did you win!?!), and decided it looked like a small face so I drew it.
That a good enough explanation for you?

PS yes, I am aware this picture looks vaguely phallic, but if your cock looks like this, see a doctor

Leave a Reply

