Proper Drawing

Uncategorized

Occasionally I like to try and do ‘real’ drawing, rather than just cartoons all the time.
I’ve recently done this picture, the first proper drawing I’ve done since I drew my grandfather a few years ago (bottom picture).
I’m sure my more talented friends can spot the errors (they stand out like a thousand sore thumbs every time I look at it), yet despite this I am reasonably pleased with the results, especially given that it took far less time than the portrait of my grandfather.

IMG_20151011_225301

And from a few years ago…
IMG-20150825-WA0002

Leave a Reply

